Cronulla South Public School

Play the Game

Telephone02 9523 5649

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Our 2024 - Team Cronulla South


Dr Neil Lavitt

Assistant Principals

Years K-2    Mrs Bridgitte Chapman and Mrs Lauren Granger

Years 3-4     Mrs Michelle Waring

Years 5-6     Mr Chris Jarman

Curriculum and Instruction - Mrs Hayley Newton

School Counsellor

Ms Kerrie Reid (Thurs, Friday)

School Administrative Manager

Mrs Briony Nilan

School Administrative Officers

Mrs Louise Dorsman

Mrs Priscella Whitaker

School Learning Support Officer

Mrs Eloisa McKinlay

Mrs Brooke Rosten

General Assistant

Mr Phil Bates (Acting)

Class Teachers

Early Stage 1

KN          Mrs Grace Rossitano

KP           Mrs Jen Palmervale

Stage 1

1J             Mr Blake Jennings

2/1GC      Mrs Bridgitte Chapman and Mrs Lauren Granger

2M           Ms Josephine Moss

Stage 2

4/3M       Ms Samantha Murray

4/3B        Ms Bronte McCarthy

4/3L        Mrs Bianca Lamont                    

Stage 3

6/5B        Mrs Noelle Buhagiar

6/5J        Mr Chris Jarman

6/5L        Mrs Olivia Collins & Mrs Lisa Summers


Mrs Alexandra Heath

Teacher Release

Mrs Michelle Waring (STEM)

Mrs Laura Hamill

Learning and Support Teacher

Ms Joanne Hyunh (Tue - Thurs)

Mrs Portia Wittey